Estes Park High School

Innovation at Elevation, Learning at a Higher Level

Estes Park High School Student Council

  • Goal/Mission:
    To cultivate student leaders that take pride in their school environment, take ownership in their accomplishments, and encourage a spirited and service-oriented student community within Estes Park High School, the Estes Park community, and beyond.


    Student Council

Our Members:

  • Bailey Ash
    Annalise Basch
    Jada Braggs
    Kayla Bunton
    Chloe Burke
    Andrea Escorcia
    Seth Greer
    Emma Laurienti
    Jacob Louk
    Hayli Moe
    Allison Montgomery
    Will Peters
    Nathan Richardson
    Zach Scanlan
    William Thomas 
    Ivy Todd
    Aspen Turner
    Sadie Vik
    Shane Wens
    Hannah Willis
    Nathan Zurfluh

Meeting Information:

  • Student Council meetings are held on Monday and Wednesday mornings at 7:00 a.m

Pink Day


Emily Bochenek